Natural Resources & Black Magic – Martha Reeves & The Vandellas

01  Something
02  Easily Persuaded
03  Didn’t We
04  I’m In Love
05  Love, Guess Who
06  Everybody’s Talking
07  Put A Little Love In Your Heart
08  The Hurt Is Over (Since I’ve Found You)
09  Take A Look
10  Won’t It Be So Wonderful
11  I Should Be Proud
12  People Got To Be Free
13  No One There
14  Your Love Makes It All Worthwhile
15  Benjamin
16  Tear It On Down
17  I’ve Given You The Best Years Of My Life
18  Bless You
19  I Want You Back
20  In And Out Of My Life
21  Anyone Who Had A Heart
22  Hope I Don’t Get My Heart Broke
23  I Gotta Let You Go (Stereo Mix) (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)
24  Earthquake (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)
25  People Got To Be Free (Alternative Version) (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)